Works for me Anyday…

Works for me Wednesday:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are having our annual Creek County CHEF promotion/graduation dinner this Friday evening…we have two seniors in our local group this year…they are both sweet young men.

One of the things I am contributing to the evening are little candy bars, here are the steps to making them…a fun personalized treat!

  • get some small candy bars

mints-and-candy-bars-060

  • on your computer, have your dashing husband figure out the labels for you from your dictation, with the promise that you will rub his back later…smile…

mints-and-candy-bars-065

  • cut out little wrappers

mints-and-candy-bars-067

  • wrap candy bars with new sentiment

 mints-and-candy-bars-075

  • use two sided tape to fasten

mints-and-candy-bars-063

  • wah-lah, cute little candies to decorate the cake table…this works great for graduations, showers, weddings, any big event

mints-and-candy-bars-078

3 thoughts on “Works for me Anyday…

  1. Cute idea! And I’m glad I’m not the only one who has their husband figure out the formatting!

Leave a comment